Department of Political Science

Navigation + Search
Home / Spring 2015 Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2015 Faculty Office Hours

Any students who would like to meet with faculty members outside of their posted office hours
should email the faculty member directly to set up an appointment.

Karen Beckwith

Wednesdays 12pm-3 pm

Justin Buchler

Mondays & Wednesdays 2pm–3pm

Jessica Green

Mondays & Wednesdays 10am–11:30am

Kathryn Lavelle

Tuesdays and Thursdays 10am-11am

Kelly McMann

Tuesdays and Thursdays 10am–11am

Pete Moore

Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:30pm–3:30pm & Wednesdays 12pm–1:30pm

Elliot Posner

Wednesdays 10:30am–12 pm

Paul Schroeder

Mondays and Fridays 10:00am–11am

Laura Tartakoff

Fridays 2:00pm–4:30pm

Michael Wager

By Appointment Only

Joseph White

Mondays and Wednesdays 10:30am–12:00pm


Page last modified: February 24, 2015