2023 Political Science Awards and more

To continuing students, we look forward to seeing you again in the fall. To graduating seniors, congratulations. Completing a bachelor’s degree is a major accomplishment in normal times. To have done so amidst the disruptions of a global pandemic is an extraordinary feat. We wish you all the best in everything you do.

We extend special congratulations to this year’s recipients of awards and grants: Erick Bruckner Iriarte, Anne Castagnero, Enya Eettickal, Ingrid Gillies, Joseph Gonzalez, Ashley Hawkins, Ussaid Ishaq, Sakthiram Kumar, Melissa Newsham, and Morgan Weber.

Read more