Faculty

Flora Stone Mather Professor and Chair Department of Political Science
karen.beckwith@case.edu
216.368.4129
Associate Professor
justin.buchler@case.edu
216.368.2646
Visiting Assistant Professor
matthew.hodgetts@case.edu
216.368.1855
Ellen and Dixon Long Professor in World Affairs
kathryn.lavelle@case.edu
216.368.2691
Professor and Director of the International Studies Program
kelly.mcmann@case.edu
216.368.5565
M. A. Hanna Professor of Political Science; Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
pete.moore@case.edu
216.368.5265
Visiting Assistant Professor
girma.parris@case.edu
216.368.3789
Associate Professor
elliot.posner@case.edu
216.368.1015
Visiting Assistant Professor
paul.schroeder@case.edu
216.368.2696
Senior Instructor
laura.tartakoff@case.edu
216.368.2432
Luxenberg Family Professor of Public Policy, Director of Graduate Studies
joseph.white@case.edu
216.368.2426

 

Secondary Faculty

     
Name Title Email Phone
Juscelino F. Colares Schott-van den Eynden Professor of Business Law and Professor of Political Science; Associate Director, Frederick K. Cox International Law Center colares@case.edu 216.368.6387

 

Adjunct Faculty

     
Name Title Email  Phone
Jonathan Entin David L. Brennan Professor Emeritus of Law and Adjunct Professor jonathan.entin@case.edu  
Lev Gonick Adjunct Professor lev.gonick@case.edu  
Karl Kaltenthaler Adjunct Professor karl.kaltenthaler@case.edu  
Andrew Lucker Associate Director of the Center for Policy Studies and Adjunct Assistant Professor andrew.lucker@case.edu  216.368.6730
Howard Maier Adjunct Assistant Professor howard.maier@case.edu  
Michael Wager Adjunct Assistant Professor michael.wager@case.edu  

Staff

Department Assistant 3
jessica.jurcak@case.edu
216.368.2424
Department Assistant 1
brook.sabin@case.edu
216.368.2424

Emeriti

Marcus A. Hanna Emeritus Professor of Political Science
kwg@case.edu
Emeritus Professor of Political Science, and Emeritus Dean of Western Reserve College (1976-1984)
Marcus A. Hanna Emeritus Professor of Political Science
vem@case.edu

 

In Memoriam

    
Robert H. Binstock, Ph.D. (1936-2011) Professor of Political Science, Professor of Aging, Health, and Society, Professor of Biomedical Ethics, Professor of Medicine, Professor of Sociology, and Professor of Nursing.
Alexander P. Lamis, Ph.D., J.D. (1946-2012) Associate Professor of Political Science