College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science

Navigation + Search

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Karen Beckwith The Flora Stone Mather Professor karen.beckwith@case.edu 216.368.4129
Justin Buchler Associate Professor justin.buchler@case.edu 216.368.2646
Jessica Green Assistant Professor jessica.f.green@case.edu 216.368.2851
Karl Kaltenthaler Adjunct Professor karl.kaltenthaler@case.edu
Kathryn Lavelle The Ellen and Dixon Long Professor in World Affairs kathryn.lavelle@case.edu 216.368.2691
Andrew Lucker Associate Director of the Center for Policy Studies and Adjunct Assistant Professor andrew.lucker@case.edu 216.368-6730
Kelly McMann Associate Professor and Director of the International Studies Program kelly.mcmann@case.edu 216.368.5565
Pete Moore Marcus A. Hanna Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of Graduate Studies pete.moore@case.edu 216.368.5265
Elliot Posner Associate Professor elliot.posner@case.edu 216.368.1015
Paul Schroeder Visiting Assistant Professor paul.schroeder@case.edu 216.368.2696
Laura Tartakoff Instructor laura.tartakoff@case.edu 216.368.2432
Joseph White Chair, and The Luxenberg Family Professor of Public Policy joseph.white@case.edu 216.368.2426

 

Secondary Faculty

     
Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan L. Entin David L. Brennan Professor of Law, and Professor of Political Science jle@case.edu 216.368.3321

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Samantha Hill Department Assistant 3 samantha.hill@case.edu 216.368.2424

Emeriti

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth W. Grundy Marcus A. Hanna Emeritus Professor of Political Science kwg@case.edu
Vincent E. McHale Marcus A. Hanna Emeritus Professor of Political Science vem@case.edu

 

In Memoriam

    
Robert H. Binstock, Ph.D. (1936-2011) Professor of Political Science, Professor of Aging, Health, and Society, Professor of Biomedical Ethics, Professor of Medicine, Professor of Sociology, and Professor of Nursing.
Alexander P. Lamis, Ph.D., J.D. (1946-2012) Associate Professor of Political Science