Department of Political Science

Navigation + Search

People

Faculty

Flora Stone Mather Professor and Chair Department of Political Science
216.368.4129
Associate Professor
216.368.2646
Ellen and Dixon Long Professor in World Affairs
216.368.2691
Visiting Assistant Professor
216.368.1855
Professor and Director of the International Studies Program
216.368.5565
M. A. Hanna Professor of Political Science; Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
216.368.5265
Visiting Assistant Professor
216.368.3789
Associate Professor
216.368.1015
Visiting Assistant Professor
216.368.2696
Senior Instructor
216.368.2432
Luxenberg Family Professor of Public Policy
216.368.2426

 

Secondary Faculty

     
Name Title Email Phone
Juscelino F. Colares Schott-van den Eynden Professor of Business Law and Professor of Political Science; Associate Director, Frederick K. Cox International Law Center colares@case.edu 216.368.6387

 

Adjunct Faculty

     
Name Title Email  Phone
Lev Gonick Adjunct Professor lev.gonick@case.edu  
Karl Kaltenthaler Adjunct Professor karl.kaltenthaler@case.edu  
Andrew Lucker Associate Director of the Center for Policy Studies and Adjunct Assistant Professor andrew.lucker@case.edu  216.368.6730
Howard Maier Adjunct Assistant Professor howard.maier@case.edu  
Michael Wager Adjunct Assistant Professor michael.wager@case.edu  

Staff

Department Assistant 1
216.368.2348
Department Assistant 3
216.368.2424

Emeriti

Marcus A. Hanna Emeritus Professor of Political Science
Emeritus Professor of Political Science, and Emeritus Dean of Western Reserve College (1976-1984)
Marcus A. Hanna Emeritus Professor of Political Science

 

In Memoriam

    
Robert H. Binstock, Ph.D. (1936-2011) Professor of Political Science, Professor of Aging, Health, and Society, Professor of Biomedical Ethics, Professor of Medicine, Professor of Sociology, and Professor of Nursing.
Alexander P. Lamis, Ph.D., J.D. (1946-2012) Associate Professor of Political Science

 

 

Page last modified: August 8, 2017